Make your own free website on

The Large Territory of Alexandria

Alexandria at the height of its power.

Alexander the Great's territory were based on the Four- headed Leoparard. The first head consited of Egypt, Libya, Arabia,
Coele-Syria, and Palestine, under the Ptolemies. The first head was the south part of his kingdom. The second head consited
of Thrace, Bithynia, the Thraco-Macedonian. This part was the north-west part of his kingdom. The third head is the north west part
of his kingdom, which was the rest of Asia. The fourth head consisted of Macedonia and Greece. Persian countries are all in
these four heads. Alexander took over all of Persia.